Contact

Cleveland Scene

Dedicated to Free Times founder Richard H. Siegel (1935-1993) and Scene founder Richard Kabat.

Publisher – Andrew Zelman
azelman@clevescene.com

Editor-in-Chief - Vince Grzegorek
vgrzegorek@clevescene.com

Editorial

Music Editor - Jeff Niesel
jniesel@clevescene.com

Senior Writer - Sam Allard
sallard@clevescene.com

Staff Writer - Brett Zelman
bzelman@clevescene.com

Dining Editor - Douglas Trattner
dtrattner@clevescene.com

Visual Arts Writer - Shawn Mishak

Stage Editor - Christine Howey

Advertising

Sales Inquiries - (216) 505-8199, scene@clevescene.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - John Crobar
jcrobar@clevescene.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - Shayne Rose
216-505-8199, srose@clevescene.com

Creative Services

Production Manager - Sean Bieri
sbieri@metrotimes.com

Editorial Layout - Evan Sult
evansult@gmail.com

Staff Photographer - Emanuel Wallace
ewallace@clevescene.com

Business

Business & Sales Support Specialist - Megan Stimac
216-505-8199, mstimac@clevescene.com

Controller – Kristy Cramer
kcramer@clevescene.com

Circulation

Circulation Director - Burt Sender
bsender@clevescene.com

Euclid Media Group

Chief Executive Officer – Andrew Zelman
216-505-8199, azelman@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer – Chris Keating
ckeating@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer - Michael Wagner
mwagner@sacurrent.com

VP Digital Services – Stacy Volhein
svolhein@euclidmediagroup.com

Digital Operations Coordinator – Jaime Monzon
jmonzon@sacurrent.com

www.euclidmediagroup.com

National Advertising

Voice Media Group

1-888-278-9866, voicemediagroup.com

Cleveland Scene

Address - PO Box 1028, Willoughby OH 44096-1028

Website - www.clevescene.com

Phone - 216-505-8199

Email - scene@clevescene.com

Cleveland Scene Magazine is published every other week by Euclid Media Group. Scene is a Verified Audit Member.

Cleveland Distribution - Scene is available free of charge, limited to one copy per reader.

Copyright - The entire contents of Cleveland Scene Magazine are copyright 2022 by Euclid Media Group. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Publisher does not assume any liability for unsolicited manuscripts, materials, or other content. Any submission must include a stamped, self-addressed envelope. All editorial, advertising, and business correspondence should be mailed to the address listed above.

Subscriptions - $150 (1 yr); $80 (6 mos.) Email Megan - MStimac@CleveScene.com - to subscribe.

  • or

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Photos From DonutFest 2022 at Red Space

After a year off due to COVID, DonutFest made its return to Red Space. The event features donuts (and coffee) from various…

By Emanuel Wallace

Photos From DonutFest 2022 at Red Space
46 slides

Everything We Saw at the Bans Off Our Bodies Rally at Willard Park

In the wake of the leaked Supreme Court draft opinion that showed the nation's high court is poised to overturn Roe v…

By Emanuel Wallace

Everything We Saw at the Bans Off Our Bodies Rally at Willard Park
98 slides

50 Cleveland Bars, Breweries and Restaurants Perfect for Day Drinking

If you want to grab a drink during the day, who are we to stop you? Around Cleveland, there are a ton…

By Brett Zelman

Beerhead Bar
1156 West 11th St., Cleveland

Beerhead has “beer, food and fun” in the form of, well, beer, food and various activities including live music and trivia nights. Most importantly, they open at 11 a.m., so you can slide up to the bar before noon.
50 slides

Vintage Photos Of Cleveland Lighthouses Past and Present

The Cleveland Memory Project is always a wonderful resource when searching for things about Cleveland's past. With construction beginning at Lighthouse Park (West…

By Scene Staff

Lighthouse on West 9th, 1870
30 slides

Digital Issue

May 4, 2022

View more issues