Contact

Cleveland Scene

Dedicated to Free Times founder Richard H. Siegel (1935-1993) and Scene founder Richard Kabat.

Publisher – Andrew Zelman
azelman@clevescene.com

Editor-in-Chief - Vince Grzegorek
vgrzegorek@clevescene.com

Editorial

Music Editor - Jeff Niesel
jniesel@clevescene.com

Senior Writer - Sam Allard
sallard@clevescene.com

Staff Writer - Brett Zelman
bzelman@clevescene.com

Dining Editor - Douglas Trattner
dtrattner@clevescene.com

Visual Arts Writer - Shawn Mishak

Stage Editor - Christine Howey

Advertising

Sales Inquiries - (216) 505-8199, scene@clevescene.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - John Crobar
jcrobar@clevescene.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - Shayne Rose
216-505-8199, srose@clevescene.com

Creative Services

Production Manager - Sean Bieri
sbieri@metrotimes.com

Editorial Layout - Evan Sult
evansult@gmail.com

Staff Photographer - Emanuel Wallace
ewallace@clevescene.com

Business

Business & Sales Support Specialist - Megan Stimac
216-505-8199, mstimac@clevescene.com

Controller – Kristy Cramer
kcramer@clevescene.com

Circulation

Circulation Director - Burt Sender
bsender@clevescene.com

Euclid Media Group

Chief Executive Officer – Andrew Zelman
216-505-8199, azelman@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer – Chris Keating
ckeating@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer - Michael Wagner
mwagner@sacurrent.com

VP Digital Services – Stacy Volhein
svolhein@euclidmediagroup.com

Digital Operations Coordinator – Jaime Monzon
jmonzon@sacurrent.com

www.euclidmediagroup.com

National Advertising

Voice Media Group

1-888-278-9866, voicemediagroup.com

Cleveland Scene

Address - 737 Bolivar Rd, Cleveland, OH 44115

Website - www.clevescene.com

Phone - 216-505-8199

Email - scene@clevescene.com

Cleveland Scene Magazine is published every other week by Euclid Media Group. Scene is a Verified Audit Member.

Cleveland Distribution - Scene is available free of charge, limited to one copy per reader.

Copyright - The entire contents of Cleveland Scene Magazine are copyright 2022 by Euclid Media Group. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Publisher does not assume any liability for unsolicited manuscripts, materials, or other content. Any submission must include a stamped, self-addressed envelope. All editorial, advertising, and business correspondence should be mailed to the address listed above.

Subscriptions - $150 (1 yr); $80 (6 mos.) Email Megan - MStimac@CleveScene.com - to subscribe.

  • or

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Everything We Saw at Emo Night at Mahall's

Fresh off its latest victory for Best Dance Party in Scene's annual Best of Cleveland awards, Jukebox Breakdown held its popular Emo…

By Emanuel Wallace

Everything We Saw at Emo Night at Mahall's
48 slides

Photos From the Cleveland Networking Mixer at The Burnham

This month's Cleveland Networking Mixer took place at The Burnham inside the Downtown Hilton. Here's what we saw. 

By Emanuel Wallace

Photos From the Cleveland Networking Mixer at The Burnham
23 slides

Everything We Saw at the 2022 Cleveland Music Awards

The inaugural Cleveland Music Awards were set to take place at FWD, but were relocated to Welcome to the Farm due to…

By Emanuel Wallace

Everything We Saw at the 2022 Cleveland Music Awards
84 slides

Photos From the Greater Cleveland Urban Film Festival's Closing Night Meta Gala

After nine days of films and workshops, the 11th annual Greater Cleveland Urban Film Festival closed with an award ceremony and talk…

By Emanuel Wallace

Photos From the Greater Cleveland Urban Film Festival's Closing Night Meta Gala
75 slides

Digital Issue

October 5, 2022

View more issues