Contact

Cleveland Scene

Dedicated to Free Times founder Richard H. Siegel (1935-1993) and Scene founder Richard Kabat.

Publisher – Andrew Zelman
azelman@clevescene.com

Editor-in-Chief - Vince Grzegorek
vgrzegorek@clevescene.com

Editorial

Music Editor - Jeff Niesel
jniesel@clevescene.com

Senior Writer - Sam Allard
sallard@clevescene.com

Staff Writer - Brett Zelman
bzelman@clevescene.com

Dining Editor - Douglas Trattner
dtrattner@clevescene.com

Visual Arts Writer - Shawn Mishak

Stage Editor - Christine Howey

Advertising

Sales Inquiries - (216) 505-8199, scene@clevescene.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - John Crobar
jcrobar@clevescene.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - Shayne Rose
216-505-8199, srose@clevescene.com

Creative Services

Production Manager - Sean Bieri
sbieri@metrotimes.com

Editorial Layout - Evan Sult
evansult@gmail.com

Staff Photographer - Emanuel Wallace
ewallace@clevescene.com

Business

Business & Sales Support Specialist - Megan Stimac
216-505-8199, mstimac@clevescene.com

Controller – Kristy Cramer
kcramer@clevescene.com

Circulation

Circulation Director - Burt Sender
bsender@clevescene.com

Euclid Media Group

Chief Executive Officer – Andrew Zelman
216-505-8199, azelman@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer – Chris Keating
ckeating@clevescene.com

Chief Operating Officer - Michael Wagner
mwagner@sacurrent.com

VP Digital Services – Stacy Volhein
svolhein@euclidmediagroup.com

Digital Operations Coordinator – Jaime Monzon
jmonzon@sacurrent.com

www.euclidmediagroup.com

National Advertising

Voice Media Group

1-888-278-9866, voicemediagroup.com

Cleveland Scene

Address - 737 Bolivar Rd, Cleveland, OH 44115

Website - www.clevescene.com

Phone - 216-505-8199

Email - scene@clevescene.com

Cleveland Scene Magazine is published every other week by Euclid Media Group. Scene is a Verified Audit Member.

Cleveland Distribution - Scene is available free of charge, limited to one copy per reader.

Copyright - The entire contents of Cleveland Scene Magazine are copyright 2022 by Euclid Media Group. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Publisher does not assume any liability for unsolicited manuscripts, materials, or other content. Any submission must include a stamped, self-addressed envelope. All editorial, advertising, and business correspondence should be mailed to the address listed above.

Subscriptions - $150 (1 yr); $80 (6 mos.) Email Megan - MStimac@CleveScene.com - to subscribe.

  • or

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Photos From the Cleveland United Vigil for Tyre Nichols

In the wake of the beating and consequent death of Tyre Nichols in Memphis, Black Lives Matter Cleveland and several other organizations…

By Emanuel Wallace

Photos From the Cleveland United Vigil for Tyre Nichols
36 slides

Photos From Arnold Hines' Birthday Celebration in the Foundation Room at House of Blues

Local promoter Arnold Hines has been a fixture on the nightlife scene for decades. He celebrated his birthday at Foundation Room at…

By Emanuel Wallace

Photos From Arnold Hines' Birthday Celebration in the Foundation Room at House of Blues
38 slides

The Types of Guys You Date in Cleveland

If you've ever sat on your couch on a Friday night endlessly swiping on Tinder, Hinge or whatever the dating apps are…

By Scene Staff

You will schedule your dates around volleyball at Mulberry's and flag football, you're welcome to come watch him play, of course.
25 slides

Photos From Whiskey in the Winter at Southern Tier Brewery

At the inaugural Whiskey in the Winter tasting event, several whiskeys and bourbons were on hand — from locally produced small batches…

By Emanuel Wallace

Photos From Whiskey in the Winter at Southern Tier Brewery
61 slides

Digital Issue

January 25, 2023

View more issues