Contact

Cleveland Scene

Dedicated to Free Times founder Richard H. Siegel (1935-1993) and Scene founder Richard Kabat.

Publisher – Andrew Zelman
azelman@clevescene.com

Editor-in-Chief - Vince Grzegorek
vgrzegorek@clevescene.com

Editorial

Music Editor - Jeff Niesel
jniesel@clevescene.com

Staff Writer - Mark Oprea
moprea@clevescene.com

Staff Writer - Maria Elena Scott
mscott@clevescene.com

Staff Writer - Brett Zelman
bzelman@clevescene.com

Dining Editor - Douglas Trattner
dtrattner@clevescene.com

Stage Editor - Christine Howey

Membership & Marketing Manager - Kelsey Jae Burke
kelsey@clevescene.com

Advertising

Sales Inquiries - (216) 505-8199, scene@clevescene.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - Shayne Rose
216-505-8199, srose@clevescene.com

Creative Services

Creative Team - Samantha Serna
sserna@sacurrent.com

Creative Team - Jack Spatafora
jspatafora@cltampa.com

Creative Team - Joe Frontel

Creative Team - Pedro Macias

Staff Photographer - Emanuel Wallace
ewallace@clevescene.com

Business

Business & Sales Support Specialist - Megan Stimac
216-505-8199, mstimac@clevescene.com

Circulation

Circulation Director - Burt Sender
bsender@clevescene.com

Chava Communications

Founder, Chief Executive Officer – Michael Wagner

Co-Founder, Chief Marketing Officer – Cassandra Yardeni

Vice President of Operations - Hollie Mahadeo

Managing Agency Director – Mindi Overman

Social Media Director - Meradith Garcia

Director of Digital Content Strategy - Colin Wolf

Art Director – David Loyola

Digital Operations Coordinator – Jaime Monzon

chavagroup.com

National Advertising

Voice Media Group

1-888-278-9866, voicemediagroup.com

Cleveland Scene

Address - P.O.Box 14070, Cleveland, OH 44114

Website - www.clevescene.com

Phone - 216-505-8199

Email - scene@clevescene.com

Cleveland Scene Magazine is published every other week by Chava Communications. Scene is a Verified Audit Member.

Cleveland Distribution - Scene is available free of charge, limited to one copy per reader.

Copyright - The entire contents of Cleveland Scene Magazine are copyright 2023 by Chava Communications. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Publisher does not assume any liability for unsolicited manuscripts, materials, or other content. Any submission must include a stamped, self-addressed envelope. All editorial, advertising, and business correspondence should be mailed to the address listed above.

Subscriptions - $150 (1 yr); $80 (6 mos.) Email Megan - MStimac@CleveScene.com - to subscribe.

  • or

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Meet Cleveland's Hot Ones: The Local Hot Sauces You Should Be Stocking to Kick Up the Flavor

In August of this year, chili pepper breeder Ed Currie secured the Guinness World Record for his latest creation, Pepper X, a…

By Douglas Trattner

Meet Cleveland's Hot Ones: The Local Hot Sauces You Should Be Stocking to Kick Up the Flavor
12 slides

Photos: The Cleveland Museum of Art Celebrated 50 Years of Hip-Hop During MIX at CMA: Beat Street

The Cleveland Museum of Art closed out the year with MIX at CMA: Beat Street, which celebrated the 50th anniversary of hip-hop…

By Emanuel Wallace

MIX at CMA: Beat Street
80 slides

Photos From the November Networking Mixer at Marriott at Key Tower's Great Room

The November Networking Mixer went down in the Great Room at Marriott at Key Tower. Here's what we saw. 

By Emanuel Wallace

Photos From the November Networking Mixer at Marriott at Key Tower's Great Room
32 slides

Photos: Ohio House With Secret Nightclub and Stripclub Stage Gets Massive Price Cut

Down in Zanesville, this 8,800-square-foot, 5-bed, 5-bath home originally hit the market for $600,000 earlier this year. The main part of the house…

By Scene Staff

Photos: Ohio House With Secret Nighbclub and Stripclub Stage Gets Massive Price Cut
35 slides

Digital Issue

December 6, 2023

View more issues