Contact

Cleveland Scene

Dedicated to Free Times founder Richard H. Siegel (1935-1993) and Scene founder Richard Kabat.

Publisher – Andrew Zelman
azelman@clevescene.com

Editor-in-Chief - Vince Grzegorek
vgrzegorek@clevescene.com

Editorial

Music Editor - Jeff Niesel
jniesel@clevescene.com

Staff Writer - Mark Oprea
moprea@clevescene.com

Staff Writer - Brett Zelman
bzelman@clevescene.com

Dining Editor - Douglas Trattner
dtrattner@clevescene.com

Stage Editor - Christine Howey

Membership & Marketing Manager - Kelsey Jae Burke
kelsey@clevescene.com

Advertising

Sales Inquiries - (216) 505-8199, scene@clevescene.com

Senior Multimedia Account Executive - Shayne Rose
216-505-8199, srose@clevescene.com

Creative Services

Creative Team - Samantha Serna
sserna@sacurrent.com

Creative Team - Jack Spatafora
jspatafora@cltampa.com

Creative Team - Joe Frontel

Creative Team - Pedro Macias

Staff Photographer - Emanuel Wallace
ewallace@clevescene.com

Business

Business & Sales Support Specialist - Megan Stimac
216-505-8199, mstimac@clevescene.com

Circulation

Circulation Director - Burt Sender
bsender@clevescene.com

Chava Communications

Founder, Chief Executive Officer – Michael Wagner

Co-Founder, Chief Marketing Officer – Cassandra Yardeni

Vice President of Operations - Hollie Mahadeo

Managing Agency Director – Mindi Overman

Social Media Director - Meradith Garcia

Director of Digital Content Strategy - Colin Wolf

Art Director – David Loyola

Digital Operations Coordinator – Jaime Monzon

chavagroup.com

National Advertising

Voice Media Group

1-888-278-9866, voicemediagroup.com

Cleveland Scene

Address - P.O.Box 14070, Cleveland, OH 44114

Website - www.clevescene.com

Phone - 216-505-8199

Email - scene@clevescene.com

Cleveland Scene Magazine is published every other week by Chava Communications. Scene is a Verified Audit Member.

Cleveland Distribution - Scene is available free of charge, limited to one copy per reader.

Copyright - The entire contents of Cleveland Scene Magazine are copyright 2023 by Chava Communications. Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission of the publisher is prohibited. Publisher does not assume any liability for unsolicited manuscripts, materials, or other content. Any submission must include a stamped, self-addressed envelope. All editorial, advertising, and business correspondence should be mailed to the address listed above.

Subscriptions - $150 (1 yr); $80 (6 mos.) Email Megan - MStimac@CleveScene.com - to subscribe.

  • or

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Concert Photos: Toto Rocks MGM Northfield Park in Cleveland

Toto has a long history with Cleveland. It played the Agora on its very first U.S. tour in 1979, broadcast on both…

By Joe Kleon

Concert Photos: Toto Rocks MGM Northfield Park in Cleveland
22 slides

Concert Photos: Queensrÿche and Armored Saint at the House of Blues

The Origins Tour 2024 treated the packed house at House Of Blues to a time machine back to the metallic 1980s. Queensrÿche performed their…

By Joe Kleon

The Origins Tour in Cleveland 4/17/24
32 slides

Concert Photos: Joe Satriani and Steve Vai at MGM Northfield Center Stage

Saturday night saw the first ever tour of axe slingers and all-around kings of cool Joe "Satch" Satriani and Steve Vai play…

By Brian Lumley

The Satriani and Vai tour in Cleveland
37 slides

Photos: Fandoms From All Points of the Universe Collided at Fan Expo Cleveland

In past years, comic book lovers, vendors and everything in between would gather over three days for the Wizard World Cleveland. As…

By Emanuel Wallace

Fan Expo 2024
92 slides

April 10, 2024

View more issues