Even With a Couple Flaws, the Classic 'Oklahoma!' Shines at Porthouse Theatre

Even With a Couple Flaws, the Classic 'Oklahoma!' Shines at Porthouse Theatre

It's been almost 75 years since Oklahoma! by Richard Rodgers and Oscar Hammerstein opened on Broadway, yet it still manages to exert a pull on the average audience.

Staff Pick Events

  • A Family Fun Day (Art Exhibits)

    • Sat., Aug. 25
  • Silent Disco Dance Party @ U.S. Bank Plaza

    • Sat., Aug. 25
  • Dogs of Train Ave. @ Derek Hess Gallery

    • Sun., Aug. 26

Popular Events

  • Painting a Better Picture (Art Exhibits)

    • Fri., Aug. 31
  • Yoga & Acai @ Architectural Justice Gallery & Cafe

    • Sun., Aug. 26, 9 a.m. 15
    • Buy Tickets
  • 200 hour yoga ttc in rishikesh india @ Aatm Yogashala

    • Mon., Sept. 3, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 4, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 5, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 6, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 7, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 8, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 9, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 10, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 11, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 12, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 13, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 14, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 15, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 17, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Mon., Sept. 24, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Tue., Sept. 25, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 6 a.m.-8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 6 a.m.-8 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 29, 6 a.m.-8 p.m. 1600 USD
    • Buy Tickets

Recent Comments

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation